RPM with Vray 3.6 support

New version announcements, information relating to RPManager
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 134
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2017 4:08 pm

RPM with Vray 3.6 support

Postby admin » Sat Aug 26, 2017 1:45 pm

Hi

An update to support vray 3.6, the UI was only catering for 3.5 and was reverting to an early vray version so was a bit messed up.

http://www.rpmanager.com/installers/RPM ... p_6.51.exe

cheers,
grant

joncky
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 10:08 am

Re: RPM with Vray 3.6 support

Postby joncky » Fri Sep 01, 2017 10:18 am

thanks!

im.thatoneguy
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2017 11:24 pm

Re: RPM with Vray 3.6 support

Postby im.thatoneguy » Fri Sep 08, 2017 6:41 pm

The frame buffer panel still has some overlappping UI elements for 3.6

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 134
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2017 4:08 pm

Re: RPM with Vray 3.6 support

Postby admin » Sun Sep 10, 2017 2:11 am


davision
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:31 pm

Re: RPM with Vray 3.6 support

Postby davision » Mon Sep 11, 2017 9:03 pm

I said it in an email -- but I'll say it again... just to give this new shiny forum a little more life.

Thank you Grant for the update! Much appreciated.

joncky
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 10:08 am

Re: RPM with Vray 3.6 support

Postby joncky » Tue Oct 03, 2017 10:20 am

Yes , Thanks!


Return to “Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests